Equipo CRDP

Equipo CRDP



Carla Manosalva

Directora Ejecutiva

cmanosalva@crdpmaule.cl


Carola Pozo

Profesional CRDP Maule

cpozo@crdpmaule.cl


Silvana González

Profesional CRDP Maule

sgonzalez@crdpmaule.cl


Juan Montoya

Profesional CRDP Maule

jmontoya47@crdpmaule.cl


Manuel Villar

Profesional CRDP Maule

mvillar@crdpmaule.cl


Elizabeth Moreno

Profesional CRDP Maule

emoreno@crdpmaule.cl


Consuelo Pérez

Profesional CRDP Maule

consueloperez@crdpmaule.cl


Felipe Rodríguez

Profesional CRDP Maule

frodriguez@crdpmaule.cl


Jonathan Merino

Profesional CRDP Maule

jmerino@crdpmaule.cl


Diana García

Profesional CRDP Maule

cgarcia@crdpmaule.cl


Armando Tolosa

Profesional CRDP Maule

a.tolosa@crdpmaule.cl


Gabriela Orellana

Profesional CRDP Maule

gorellana@crdpmaule.cl


María de la Luz Mella

Profesional CRDP Maule

mluzmella@crdpmaule.cl


Cristian Ramos

Profesional CRDP Maule

cramos@crdpmaule.cl


Geraldine Bello

Profesional CRDP Maule

gbello@crdpmaule.cl


Agustín Lara

Profesional CRDP Maule

alara@crdpmaule.cl


Manuel González

Profesional CRDP Maule

mgonzalez@crdpmaule.cl


Rita Gutierrez

Profesional CRDP Maule

rgutierrez@crdpmaule.cl


Paulina Maturana

Profesional CRDP Maule

pmaturana@crdpmaule.cl


Sergio Cerda

Profesional CRDP Maule

scerda@crdpmaule.cl


José Aguilera

Profesional CRDP Maule

jaguilera@crdpmaule.cl


Barbara Bustamante

Profesional CRDP Maule

bbustamante@crdpmaule.cl